glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a common human nature

t is in the death flow Midwest style 10:10 AM Sunday morning. Outside this morning it is wet and pale gray.

I got up this morning around 7:44 AM. When I got up I found my wife in the living room reading the Holy Bible. I made us oatmeal for breakfast. After eating mush I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary.

Carol left for Covenant PCA around 9:55 AM while I was outside feeding the birds. Every day I fed the birds and put clean water in the bird bath. It is blessing to be able to give birds clean water. Someday clean water will sell for a bag of gold. Human beings are polluting all the clean water in the world. Human beings are killing the oceans of the world. Some day the world will be completely dead. We are leaving for future generations a dead planet so let's go the our local church and pray for the end of this present evil age.

I have been reading this morning a used book I bought yesterday titled, "Magic, Science, and Religion And Other Essays" by Bronislaw Malinowski.

I have no plans for the day a head of me. It will go by like all my other days.

Last night I watched college football and read "Magic, Science And Religion And Other Essays". Carol went to bed early and I stayed up late wondering where did my youth go?

I did make a BookTube video yesterday evening. I put away down in the lower all the used books I bought at the Holland Rescue Mission Used Books Sale. It is new week which means I can once again scour thrift stores for used books to add to our library.

I will close to scream into the Void.

10:23 a.m. - 2016-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4