glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

suffering the vengeance of eternal fire

It is 9:36 AM Monday morning in the death flow. It is a cold dark wet gray ugly early Fall day here where I exist. I am about to call it a day and go back to bed. I had another night of weird dreams. I woke up this morning from a dream where I was debating with a homosexual on the topic of what is normal sexual behavior. I was mentioning to this homosexual that there is a homosexual who works at our local library who is always prancing around like a show pony. I see this homosexual at the library always skipping around the library wiggling his little butt smiling and with his arms swaying back and forth like he is throwing roses at the feet of all the straight people. I asked this homosexual if this normal behavior for homosexuals in my dream?

I got up made a pot of coffee and ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I ate my cereal while messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and have been reading this morning from a book titled, "God has Spoken in his Son: A biblical theology of Hebrews" by Peter T. O'Brien.

I really have not done much else this morning. I have been basically wandering the house trying to keep myself awake.

Last night is wrapped in a fog so I won't try to write out what I did last night. I do remember though making a vido for my BookTube channel. I think the last book I attempted to read before going to bed was titled, "Sea Battles On Dry Land: Essays" by Harold Brodkey.

Carol should be home sometime this evening from her four day get-away with old girlfriends.

Well I suppose I will close to drift.

"[7] Even as Sodom and Gomorrha, and the cities about them in like manner, giving themselves over to fornication, and going after strange flesh, are set forth for an example, suffering the vengeance of eternal fire.
[8] Likewise also these filthy dreamers defile the flesh, despise dominion, and speak evil of dignities." Jude 7,8

9:57 a.m. - 2016-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4