glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the passion of eternal youth

It is 9:44 AM Sunday morning in the death flow. Outside this morning it is cold and gray. It typical ugly early Fall weather. It is suppose to rain today and tomorrow.

I got up around 8 o'clock AM this morning. I first got up around 4 o'clock AM due to a sex dream. I was having this sex dream where I could not consummate the act. In the dream I wanted to have an orgasm, but could not figure how since there was no woman to have sex with. I have these sex dreams where I am having sex but no orgasm. Maybe these unfulfilled sex dreams are revealing my present sex life. I know I am not having sex like I did when I was a young man. It is only now in my old age I know what real sex is. It is now in my old age that I know how to make love whereas when I was young it was all about the orgasm and not making love/the giving of sexual pleasure.

So I got up around 4 o'clock AM got a glass of water and messed with our main computer. I got tired and went back to bed around 5 o'clock AM. I woke up around 8 o'clock AM made a pot of coffee and a bowl of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. Carol called as I was messing with our main computer. What struck me about my phone call with Carol is that her voice had the sound of an old Midwestern farm woman. My wife is an old woman and I am an old man. My wife will be 64 years old January 2017. In two years my wife plans to retire from being a professional nurse. It would be nice if Heaven was a place where Carol and I could make love in the passion of eternal youth.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I will watch some professional football. Last night I made a BookTube video, listened to some death metal music and watched a TV movie. I went to bed around 12:30 AM last night.

Well I suppose I will close to face my existence. We are all going to die.

"[1] Behold, thou art fair, my love; behold, thou art fair; thou hast doves' eyes within thy locks: thy hair is as a flock of goats, that appear from mount Gilead.
[2] Thy teeth are like a flock of sheep that are even shorn, which came up from the washing; whereof every one bear twins, and none is barren among them.
[3] Thy lips are like a thread of scarlet, and thy speech is comely: thy temples are like a piece of a pomegranate within thy locks.
[4] Thy neck is like the tower of David builded for an armoury, whereon there hang a thousand bucklers, all shields of mighty men.
[5] Thy two breasts are like two young roes that are twins, which feed among the lilies.
[6] Until the day break, and the shadows flee away, I will get me to the mountain of myrrh, and to the hill of frankincense.
[7] Thou art all fair, my love; there is no spot in thee.
[8] Come with me from Lebanon, my spouse, with me from Lebanon: look from the top of Amana, from the top of Shenir and Hermon, from the lions' dens, from the mountains of the leopards.
[9] Thou hast ravished my heart, my sister, my spouse; thou hast ravished my heart with one of thine eyes, with one chain of thy neck.
[10] How fair is thy love, my sister, my spouse! how much better is thy love than wine! and the smell of thine ointments than all spices!
[11] Thy lips, O my spouse, drop as the honeycomb: honey and milk are under thy tongue; and the smell of thy garments is like the smell of Lebanon.
[12] A garden inclosed is my sister, my spouse; a spring shut up, a fountain sealed.
[13] Thy plants are an orchard of pomegranates, with pleasant fruits; camphire, with spikenard,
[14] Spikenard and saffron; calamus and cinnamon, with all trees of frankincense; myrrh and aloes, with all the chief spices:
[15] A fountain of gardens, a well of living waters, and streams from Lebanon.
[16] Awake, O north wind; and come, thou south; blow upon my garden, that the spices thereof may flow out. Let my beloved come into his garden, and eat his pleasant fruits." Song of Solomon 4:1-16

10:01 a.m. - 2016-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4