glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a catholic unity

It is 7:42 AM Saturday morning in the flow. I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I went to bed early last night so why I am so tired this morning. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. So goes the morning thus far.

This morning I once again volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library used books store from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. I will come home after the book nook and watch college football all day.

Yesterday I cleaned the carpet, mopped floors, made a video for my BookTube channel and watched some TV. I went bed around 10 o'clock PM. I did take Rudy for a walk around the neighborhood before going to bed last night. I have been walking this neighborhood going on 26 years. We once had neighbors that had lived in the same house for 45 years. I wonder how long Carol and I will live together in this house. Our days are numbered.

I got out to read this morning a book titled, "Hermeneutics as Apprenticeship: How the Bible Shapes Our Interpretive Habits and Practices" by David I. Starling.

I suppose I will close to feel wasted. Maybe I should take Rudy for a morning walk. Rudy has been hacking all morning. I think he has a cold or his allergies are bothering him. I should give Rudy a bath today.

7:58 a.m. - 2016-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4