glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

four pools of dog vomit

It is in the death flow 10:01 AM Thursday morning. Outside the sky is filled with black smoke. I think the death machines are on fire across the road.

Carol just went to bed. She leaves this afternoon for a four day get away with girlfriends. Every year in the month of September my wife meets up with three of her girlfriends from Nursing School days and they go off someplace for four days. This year Carol and her girlfriends are driving up north to spend four days at a resort located on Lake Michigan.

I got up this morning around 6;15 AM. When I got up I found a pile of dog shit and four pools of dog vomit to clean up. I think Rudy is finally losing it in his old age. Carol says I should walk him around the block before going to bed at night. I hate walking around Zombie Land at night. I might get attacked by some mad Dutch vampire.

I ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I ate my cereal messing with our main computer. Once again a mob of thugs are destroying property so as declare that black lives matter. In the city of Chicago hundreds of black people are being killed by black people and yet there are no protests by black people. I find that weird. To me if black people want to show us white people that black lives matter then go to a city like Chicago and protest against all the black gang violence/killing.

I also think that if rich black football players want to show to the world that black lives matter they should give their millions of dollar salaries to help black people achieve a better life. it is easy to knee on national television, but give away your wealth to help black people is hard/self-denial.

I read this morning a new book I received in the mail yesterday titled, "Hermeneutics as Apprenticeship: How the Bible Shapes Our Interpretive Habits and Practices" by David I. Starling.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. Existence keeps speeding by!

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and read "Serena" by Ron Rash. Now it is another day to sing and dance my existence away. I should mow our lawn soon. We are now in the Autumn season.

10:38 a.m. - 2016-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4