glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Food Market

It is 9:06 AM Saturday morning Eastern Standard Time in the death flow. It is a hot sticky morning here in West Michigan. We just got back from the Holland Farmer's Market.

This morning I leave the house around 9:45 AM to volunteer once again the Herrick District Public Library used books store. I rather stay home and lay down in the basement in the cold cool darkness.

I have done nothing this morning. I got up around 5:45 AM this morning because the bedroom was super hot. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer.

When Carol got up I made us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast we went to the Farmer's Market. So goes the death flow this morning.

I will close to drift. Last night I basically sat around the house and went to bed early.

IMG_4800

9:12 a.m. - 2016-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4