glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

indwelling sin always abides

It is 10:34 AM Sunday morning in the death flow. I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read my books.

Carol got home from work around 9:05 AM and has gone to bed for the day. Thus has gone by the death flow. Outside it is nice and I can hear birds chirping.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. No matter what I do the death flow will keep flowing. Is everything in the cosmos decaying or being renewed. Solar systems die and then another one is created right away. Our earth will die and another earth will be created. Over and over is the plan of God repeated? All is a mystery.

This morning I have been reading from these two books as I float down the river of death-

"Moral Reflections on the Book of Job" Volume 2 Books 6-10 by Gregory the Great

"Overcoming Sin & Temptation: Three Classic Works By John Owen" Edited By Kelly M. Kapic & Justin Taylor

Last night I listened to music, messed with our main computer, and read late into the night "Moral Reflections on the Book of Job" Book 7 by Gregory the Great. Now it is another day to seek salvation before I am dead.

Carol and I do not know for sure if we will see Josiah and Hannah today? They have failed to contact us about their plans for the new week. Carol is off from work the next two nights.

Well I will close to read and wait for the end of the world.

10:54 a.m. - 2016-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4