glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the rays of the interior sun

It is 2:04 PM Saturday afternoon in the Death Flow. It is a sunny day and not super hot outside presently. Last night I turned off the A/C and opened up the house.

I have had thus far a normal day for being a typical white middle class old guy. I am really not in the mood to describe my day since my days are pretty much all the same. My days are one long death flow.

I volunteered at the library book nook today. I read while volunteering the novel, "Pinkerton's Sister" by Peter Rushforth. I brought home one used book from the book nook titled, "Myself In The Water: The Western Photographs of John K. Hillers" by Don D. Fowler.

There is not much else to report. Last night I made another video for my BookTube channel and read late into the night the novel, "Mickelsson's Ghosts" by John Gardner.

I did check out of the library this morning a book titled, "For A Little While: New And Selected Stories" by Rick Bass.

This morning for devotions I read "Moral Reflections on the Book of Job" Volume 2 Books 6-10 by Gregory the Great.

Well since this is going nowhere quick I will close to feel wasted.

2:18 p.m. - 2016-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4