glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

phenomenology for the godforsaken

It is the death flow 5:12 PM Tuesday evening. I am totally out of it. I do not know if I am coming or going today.

I am extremely tired and find the task of thinking or writing difficult to say the least.

It is 83 degrees inside the house this evening and the heat is draining me of mental and physical strength.

Last night our son Josiah and his wife Hannah got into Holland around 9:30 PM. Right now Josiah and Hannah are in Grand Rapids. Josiah is attending a Christian leadership conference at Calvin College and Hannah had planned on working on her teaching work at the Calvin College library (Josiah and Hannah are both teachers and went they get back to their place in Washington State they immediately go back to work.).

I am too tired to go into detail what I did today. I will close to feel completely blown out.

5:19 p.m. - 2016-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4