glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

from Adam to the Flood was a period of 1656 years

It is in the flow of existence 10:57 AM late Sunday morning. This morning it has been cold and wet. It already feels Autumn these days.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up got a Sunday newspaper off the driveway. I had a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. I have been reading my books all morning and now I am writing in my online diaries. Carol has come home from work and gone to bed for the day.

I have no plans for the day. Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and read my books. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM and now it is the last day of July 2016. Tomorrow will be August 1, 2016. Will the world end tomorrow?

I am tired so I will close to drift. It will soon be over.

11:06 a.m. - 2016-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4