glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chicken salad

It is 12:45 PM Friday afternoon here where I am at presently. Years from now I might not be where I am presently at. The future is covered in thick darkness. All we can do is blindly follow the Death Flow.

I got up this morning around 6:55 AM. I got up drank coffee made yesterday and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary.

When my wife got up to face it I made us oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast we went grocery shopping. So has gone this day thus far. All I have attempted to read today is the novel, "Faces In The Crowd" by Valeria Luiselli Translated from the Spanish by Christina MacSweeney.

I have nothing to do today but wait. I will close to see what happens.

I also read this morning from these two books-

"A Visit To Don Otavio: A Mexican Journey" by Sybille Bedford

"The Complete Works Of Isaac Babel" Edited By Nathalie Babel Translated By Peter Constantine

Last night I did nothing and went to bed early.

12:54 p.m. - 2016-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4