glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the cosmological argument

It is in the cosmic death flow 10:23 AM Tuesday morning. It looks like it is going to rain again today. The weather has been hot and steamy. We have had the A/C on for a couple of days due to the hot weather.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read my newest commentary on The Epistle to the Romans by Longenecker. Carol got home from work around 9:02 AM and went to bed around 9:50 AM. So has gone by my existence thus far today.

I have no plans for the day ahead. I will read next the novel, "Red Earth And Pouring Rain" by Vikram Chandra. I might leave my cell to visit local thrift stores this morning. Right now I am not sure if I can leave my cell. The weather outside looks threatening. I hate to get caught in a severe thunder storm in the Wasteland.

"[18] For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who hold the truth in unrighteousness;
[19] Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them; for God hath shewed it unto them.
[20] For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse" Romans 1:18-20

10:34 a.m. - 2016-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4