glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a contemplative is in union with things beyond concepts

It is 9:49 AM Thursday morning in the death flow His Story. It is another humid hot sunny day here by Lake Michigan. A good day for a drowning.

I got up this morning around 6:50 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. It looks the cops are killing black men left and right these days from what I read on the News. I wonder how many people are killed each day by American drones.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read my books. I have been reading this morning THE ASCENT OF MOUNT CARMEL by St. John of the Cross. (I just heard the monster earth moving machines across the street smash Mother Nature with its giant jaws.) Carol has come home from work and gone to bed till 3 o'clock PM. She is off from work tonight.

I have nothing important to do today but watch the blood shed going on in the cities of America. It is an election year so cheer up. American one once again be great if Donald Trump becomes our next President. America is the Great War Machine. America loves to drink human blood.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and read an essay by Gore Vidal before going to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day to wave the good old Red, White, and Blue.

I suppose I will close to drift. I might leave my cell to visit thrift stores or I might stay inside reading the novel "1982, Janine" by Alasdair Gray.

10:03 a.m. - 2016-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4