glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I believe in the existence of God

It is in the death flow 10:34 AM Friday morning. It is in the low 60's this morning here by Lake Michigan. During the night we had a thunder storm blow through. We needed the rain because everything was very dry. Our front lawn is turning brown. We watered our front lawn last night because it was so dry.

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary.

I have not really read anything thing this morning. I am tired.

Carol left this morning to have breakfast with a friend. When she gets back here we are going grocery shopping.

Yesterday I mainly read my books and wandered my cell.

I mainly read yesterday from these two books-

"The Glory Of The Empire A Novel, A History" by Jean D'Ormesson

"The Adventures And Misadventures Of Maqroll" a novel by Alvaro Mutis

Last night I sat in the dark and went to bed with Carol around 10 o'clock PM.

music

Well I suppose I will close since I am falling asleep as I type these words.

10:34 a.m. - 2016-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4