glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Great War

It is in the heat wave 2:26 PM Saturday afternoon. The world is on fire.

I have had a normal day thus far. Today I volunteered at the library used books store and was home by 2 o'clock PM. After the book nook shift I went downtown to pick up a book I had ordered at Reader's World Bookstore.

There is not much else to report, so I will close.

2:30 p.m. - 2016-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4