glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

low energy batteries

It is now in the flow 7:44 AM Thursday morning. Outside it is rainy, damp, and gray. Yesterday it was sunny and hot. We are having crazy weather here in West Michigan. We are in the Last Days.

I got up around 6:34 AM this morning. Carol got home from work around 4 o'clock AM and is now sleeping. She will get up around 11 o'clock AM and leave for the Grand Rapids Airport around Noon. I am not sure what I will do today since right now I feel like falling back to sleep. When I wake up to gray rainy weather I tend to want to close my eyes and hope for a brighter tomorrow.

I do not remember much about last night. I can' remember anything any more. I went to bed early and now it is another day to wait for another day.

The landscaper came yesterday and cut back our jungle. It looks weird to walk around our home and see all the plants cut back. I feel super middle class now.

Well I am falling asleep so I will close to feel wasted. I am always operating on low energy batteries.

7:58 a.m. - 2016-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4