glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the concept of art as a new religion

It is now in the flow 10:01 AM Monday morning. I have been up since 4:55 AM and right now I feel totally spaced. I got woke up by our dog Rudy wanting to go outside to go to the bathroom. Once I was up I could not turn off my mind so I stayed up. I wrote in my paper diary and read my books on the painter Paul Gauguin. Now it is 10:02 AM and existence is decaying faster and faster. Next to me is a book titled, "Symbolism" by Robert Goldwater. This morning I was reading Goldwater's book on Paul Gauguin.

Carol is out walking the dog. The morning flies by. I am no plans for the day ahead of me. I am too tired to think so I will close to face It.

Last night I read my books on Paul Gauguin till 11:30 PM.

Paul Gauguin

10:10 a.m. - 2016-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4