glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the ongoing American quest for Gnostic deliverance

It is in the flow 12:24 AM Friday afternoon Eastern Standard time. It rained earlier, now it is sunny and humid. Tomorrow it is suppose to storm and be in the 80's.

I got up this morning around 6:35 AM. I made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. As I was writing my wife got up to face another day in the United States of America. I made for my wife a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote some more in my paper diary and messed with our main computer. After writing in my diary I fed the birds and have been reading today from these books-

"The Right To Be Different: Deviance and Enforced Therapy" by Nicholas N. Kittrie

"The Money Cult: Capitalism, Christianity, And The Unmaking Of The American Dream" by Chris Lehmann

Not much else to report. I am kind of out of it today. I spent poorly last night. Yesterday I mainly wandered the house and read "The Right To Be Different" and went to bed early.

Well, not much else to report so I will close to drift through the day. No way out.

music: Desaster 'The Arts of Destruction'

12:33 p.m. - 2016-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4