glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

be as dead men to the world

It is in the death flow 9:51 AM Thursday morning. It is cool sunny late Spring morning here by Lake Michigan.

I got up this morning around 7:05 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. When Carol got up I made for us a oatmeal for breakfast. I am not losing or gaining weight these days. I stay around 222 lbs. sometimes 219 lbs. I like to weight 195 lbs. someday. At least I do not weigh 245 lbs. or 300 lbs. I see around me fat people. It must be difficult being fat and barely able to walk. How do super fat people make love?

I have been reading this morning a treatise titled. "On Walking With God" by Jeremiah Burroughs (1599-1646).

Carol is out walking the dog right now. I do not have any plans for the day ahead of me. I suppose I will close to drift.

music: Esoteric 'Paragon of Dissonance'

10:00 a.m. - 2016-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4