glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mother Earth is on fire

It is now in the Death Flow Reality 11:53 AM late Wednesday morning. It will soon be 12 o'clock Noon once again.

It is a hot day here in West Michigan. It has been in the 80's this week. I already forecast a terrible forest fire season this year. Mother Earth is on fire. Everything is drying up. Someday clean water will sell for a ton of gold.

I have been up since 6:15 AM this morning. I went to bed late last night because I got into watching a vampire movie.

I have not done much this morning due to feeling wasted and overheated.

There is not much else to report. All I have attempted to read this morning is the book "Ghost Milk" by Iain Sinclair.

Jim the builder has not shown up today. He has been working on remodeling our lower level bathroom going on two months.

There is not much else to write so I will close to feel blown out.

12:03 p.m. - 2016-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4