glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she has a mouth filled with broken wine glasses

I have been having a normal Tuesday morning. All my mornings are pretty much the same. Not much changes in my life. I need a stress free life if I am not to flip out. I am not a strong person. I am fragile as a butterfly wing.

I have been reading this morning from these two books-

"American Smoke: Journeys To The End Of The Light" by Iain Sinclair

"The Harvard Psychedelic Club: How Timothy Leary, Ram Dass, Huston Smith, and Andrew Weil Killed the Fifties and Ushered in a New Age for America" by Don Lattin

Yesterday I watched birds, wandered my cell, messed with our main computer and read a book titled, "Psychogeography" by Merlin Coverley. My wife and I watched TV last night (A couple of the television shows I had taped for my wife on our Smart TV. I stopped watching TV at night because I rather read or listen to music.).

My wife works the next two nights and then is off for four nights. We will soon be in the month of June. Already half of the Year 2016 will be history.

I am not feeling good these days. Life seems so empty these days. It is painful to live in the world where everything seems so shallow/fake.

I suppose I will close to drift into the afternoon hours.

11:21 a.m. - 2016-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4