glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

machinations of capitalism

It is right now 10:47 AM Sunday morning. A cold cloudy partly sunny day. This morning it rained snow. I keep wondering when it is going to get Spring like again.

I got up this morning around 6:34 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and a small pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. This morning I watched videos in BookTube and then I wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I read "The Epistle to the Romans" [The New International Greek Testament Commentary] by Richard N. Longenecker.

My wife got home from work around 9:30 AM and has gone to bed for the day. I have been reading stuff on the internet about Psychogeography and Guy Debord. So the day goes by. Not much else to report.

I should go for a walk someplace this morning. I need to wake myself up.

Last night I listened to music, made a video for my BookTube channel and read. I went to bed around 11:03 PM. Now it is another day. I think I will next read, "The Novel: A Biography" by Michael Schmidt.

Yesterday I mainly read from a book titled, "Psychogeography: Disentangling the Modern Conundrum of Psyche and Place" Words by Will Self Pictures by Ralph Steadman. Last night I looked a biography written by Ralph Steadman titled, "The Joke's Over Bruised Memories: Gonzo, Hunter S. Thompson, And Me."

Well, I suppose I will close to drift into the afternoon hours.

11:09 a.m. - 2016-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4