glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

removing spiritual tastes from our minds

It is in the death flow 8:25 AM Saturday morning. A gray cloud morning here in West Michigan. It is suppose to rain today.

I got up this morning around 5:46 AM. I got up because I was tired of dreaming. So I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. I got our main computer working so we do not have to buy a new computer this coming Monday. I like to have several computers scattered through our cell. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read for devotions some of the book, "A Treatise On True Theology With The Life Of Franciscus Junius" by Franciscus Junius (1530-1595). Josie woke up so I got her up and gave her a bottle. After awhile Carol got up to get the dance going.

I made oatmeal for breakfast. I cleaned the kitchen and now I am writing in my online diaries. Carol is messing with Josie in the sun room. Existence is slowly decaying.

This morning I once again volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library used books store from 10 o'clock AM till 1 PM. I do not what I will do when I get home from the library book nook.

Last night I watched TV with my wife and she went to bed early. I stayed up late and read "Open City" a novel by Teju Cole.

Yesterday I did get around to mowing our lawn and working on my wild flower garden. Well I suppose I will close to feel dislocated.

8:39 a.m. - 2016-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4