glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

theology is meant to glorify God

It is in the divine flow 10:30 AM Monday morning. It is a cloudy morning and it feels like it is going to rain.

I have been up since 6:33 AM and right now I am yawning a lot. I slept poorly last night. I had weird dreams all night and woke up with my right leg feeling numb. So I got up and made a pot of coffee. I next messed with our main computer and after messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I have been reading this morning from these two books "The Fourfold Gospel: A Theological Reading of the New Testament Portraits of Jesus" by Francis Watson and "A Treatise On True Theology" by Franciscus Junius (1545-1602).

Not much else going on here this morning. Last night I read, "Gloria" a novel by Keith Maillard and watched some television with my wife. We went to bed around 11:13 PM.

music Apparat 'Walls'

I suppose I will close to drift through the day. Existence keeps decaying. I just remembered I made last night a video for my BookTube channel. I am planning to make a video for my BookTube once every 24 hours.

10:45 a.m. - 2016-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4