glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Orleans Jazz Festival

It is in the holy flow of Time energy 9:26 AM Sunday Eastern Standard Time. It is another sunny Spring day here by Lake Michigan. Existence keeps flowing. I got up this morning around 5:58 AM. I made myself a pot of coffee and toasted a bagel smeared with with cream cheese. Next I messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol got up as I was read from a book titled, "Jesus Have I Loved, but Paul? A Narrative Approach To The Problem Of Pauline Christianity" by J.R. Daniel Kirk. I made us a small pot of oatmeal for breakfast. So has gone by the morning thus far. Carol just got back from walking Rudy and picking up a stack of children's books at Reader's World bookstore.

I have no plans for the day a head of me. Carol and I might go for a walk at Outdoor Discovery Nature Center this afternoon. Right my wife is getting ready to go church.

Last night we watched a TV show I had taped for Carol. I read mainly last night the book "Jesus Have I Loved, but Paul? A Narrative Approach To The Problem Of Pauline Christianity" by J. R. Daniel Kirk. I also read yesterday a new book titled, "Paris Vagabond" by Jean-Paul Clebert.

Carol and I went to bed around 10:30 PM last night. I slept better even though I had weird dreams all night.

music Tim Hecker 'Virgins'

Well, I suppose I will close to read my books and watch the birds at our bird feeder. Existence keeps speeding by.

Emily and Josie were here yesterday for the afternoon. They left for GR around 5 o'clock PM. At the end of the month we will be taking care of Josie for a couple of days because Caleb and Emily are going on a trip to New Orleans LA. to visit Emily's sister Abby and go to the New Orleans Jazz Festival.

Josie Joy

9:53 a.m. - 2016-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4