glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the historical-critical method

It is in the flow 10:34 AM Thursday morning. Outside it is raining and the wind is blowing hard.

I have been up since 7:47 AM this morning. I got up made a pot of coffee. I was not in the mood to eat oatmeal this morning. After making coffee I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. Carol got home from work around 8:39 AM and has gone to bed for the day. She worked from 2 AM till 8 AM today.

I have not done much this morning. I have been trying to read this morning for devotions from a book titled, "Introducing Biblical Hermeneutics" by Bartholomew. Last night I read once again the novel "The Good Apprentice" by Iris Murdoch.

Carol and I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM last night. She got up around 1 o'clock AM to get ready to go to work.

music Andy Stott 'Faith In Strangers'

So Time keeps flowing by. I will close to drift through time. Today I will read my books and wait for the day to come to a close. It is the last day of March 2016. Tomorrow is April 1, 2016.

10:46 a.m. - 2016-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4