glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deathspell Omega

It is in the death flow 9:44 AM Monday morning. It is a cold damp wet dark gray ugly morning. A good day to fall off a cliff into a rushing icy river.

My wife and I got up around 6 o’clock AM this morning. We went grocery shopping this morning. Not much else to report. I am still recovering from Resurrection Sunday.

I have nothing to do today worth doing. I suppose I will close to wait for Spring to warm up.

Easter 2016 Family Walk

music: Bill Callahan 'Sometimes I Wish We Were an Eagle'

9:56 a.m. - 2016-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4