glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

terrorist attack

It is in the terrorist attack flow 10:28 AM Tuesday morning. A cold cloudy day here by Lake Michigan.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and some oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. My wife got home from work around 8:48 AM and has gone to bed for the day.

I messed with our computer after my wife went to bed. I have been seeking to read this morning from these two books-

"Making All Things New: Inaugurated Eschatology for the Life of the Church" by Benjamin L. Gladd & Matthew S. Harmon

"Introducing Biblical Hermeneutics: A Comprehensive Framework for Hearing God In Scripture" by Craig G. Bartholomew

Last night I read my books, watched some television, made a video for my YouTube channel and listened to music. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Once again I had spiritual dreams all night.

I plan today to pray and read my books. I should go for a walk someplace this morning. It is not wise for an old man like me not to take a walk every morning. I am no Spring chicken.

I will close to face it.

"[23] If ye continue in the faith grounded and settled, and be not moved away from the hope of the gospel, which ye have heard, and which was preached to every creature which is under heaven; whereof I Paul am made a minister;
[24] Who now rejoice in my sufferings for you, and fill up that which is behind of the afflictions of Christ in my flesh for his body's sake, which is the church:
[25] Whereof I am made a minister, according to the dispensation of God which is given to me for you, to fulfil the word of God;
[26] Even the mystery which hath been hid from ages and from generations, but now is made manifest to his saints:
[27] To whom God would make known what is the riches of the glory of this mystery among the Gentiles; which is Christ in you, the hope of glory:
[28] Whom we preach, warning every man, and teaching every man in all wisdom; that we may present every man perfect in Christ Jesus:
[29] Whereunto I also labour, striving according to his working, which worketh in me mightily." Colossians 1:23-29

music: The Body & Thou 'You Whom I Have Always Hate'

10:39 a.m. - 2016-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8