glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the phenomenon of time-consciousness

It is in the flow of life within the Triune God 10:39 AM Wednesday Eastern Standard Time (I am sure there is no time within the eternal essence of the Godhead). As I write these words I can hear the wind outside howling. It is a windy rainy day here by Lake Michigan. It is warm so things should start turning green.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up and drank coffee made last night. I messed with our main computer and then I made myself oatmeal for breakfast. I am not gaining any weight or losing any weight. I am usually around 219 lbs. these days. I like to weigh around 210 lbs. by this Summer 2016. Maybe I will start riding the bike I bought last year now that the weather is Spring like. If I stopped eating bread I am sure I would lose weight. I should eat more fruit and vegetables.

Carol got home from work around 8:40 AM and went to bed for the day around 9:10 AM. I have been messing with our main computer, writing in my paper diary and reading my books. Existence keeps flowing by.

This morning I have been reading from these two books-

"The Presence Of God: Its Place In The Storyline Of Scripture And The Story Of Our Lives" by J. Ryan Lister

"Reformed Catholicity: The Promise of Retrieval for Theology and Biblical Interpretation" by Michael Allen & Scott R. Swain

Last night I read from these two books, "Existentialism" by Thomas Flynn and "At The Existentialist Cafe" by Sarah Bakewell

Last besides reading my books I made a video for my YouTube channel and listened to music. Now it is another day. Well I suppose I will close to drift through Time.

10:56 a.m. - 2016-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8