glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cosmic perspective

It is now in the blood flow 11:11 AM Friday late morning Eastern Standard Time. My life keeps flowing. I am always amazed at being alive. It is a miracle I still united to Christ Jesus the Fountain of Eternal Life.

I am down in the lower level putting the used books I bought yesterday in their place in our Book Collection. I am running out of room for our books. It is full time job keeping track of our eight thousand book collection. Maybe someday we will have sixteen thousand books in this house. Only the future can unlock such mysteries.

Carol left this morning to spend time with a cousin. I have been reading my books and writing in my paper diary. The sun is shining today, but I am not in the mood to go into the world. I do need though to go mail something today. Amazon UK sent me the wrong CD I had ordered from them and I have mail it back if I want a refund.

Last night I read the novel "Gloria" by Millard and watched a TV show. Carol got home from the Woman's Bible Study around 10 o'clock PM. Now it is another day in world history. We must keep to a cosmic perspective on current events.

I can not think of anything else to report so I will close to drift through the day.

11:23 a.m. - 2016-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8