glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the speech of idols

It is 6:39 AM Monday morning in the flow of existence. It is suppose to be 55 degrees today. I heard water dripping off our roof all night. Once again the snow is melting and I can see areas of old green grass on our front yard. Spring will soon be here once again.

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and toasted a bagel. I put cream cheese on my bagel and ate it with coffee while I messed with our main computer.

Carol is still sleeping. She works four nights this week.

Last night we watched television and went to bed around 10:25 PM.

music

I do not remember reading anything last night. I was too tired last night to read my books. I did make a short video while Carol was at church for my YouTube channel.

This morning I might visit thrift stores to search for used books to add to our library. Right now I am tired so I am not sure if I will actually leave my cell today.

Well I suppose I will close to drink coffee and try to wake up to this day. There is no way of escape.

6:50 a.m. - 2016-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8