glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snow storm

It is in the flow of existence 10:45 AM Wednesday Eastern Standard Time. It is a cold gray day. We are suppose to have a snow storm this afternoon. I am waiting for the worse.

I have been up since 7:15 AM. When I got up I immediately put on my street clothes, because our dog Rudy had to be at a dog grooming appointment at 8 o'clock AM. I took him and was home by 8:10 AM. I will pick up Rudy at Noon today.

When I got home I made myself oatmeal and then wrote some crap in my paper diary. Carol got home from work around 8:35 AM and has gone to bed for the day.

I am out of it this morning so I have not read anything. Everything lately seems useless. I suppose I am tired of it.

Last night I made a second video and listened to music. I went to bed last night around 10:55 PM. Now it is another day to wait it out.

Well I suppose I will close to wait for the snow storm. There is no way out.

10:53 a.m. - 2016-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8