glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Six-Day War

It is in the snow ice flow 8:24 AM Wednesday morning. It has been snowing for days here in West Michigan. We live near Lake Michigan so we get Lake effect snow. I was woke up this morning by our snow plow man clearing off our driveway. I also went out this morning shoveled snow off our driveway-walk way to our front door-I shoveled a path to our bird feeder. It is suppose to stop snowing next week.

I got up this morning around 6:05 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and a bowl of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. It looks like Trump is going to be our next world leader. America is under divine judgment. We are a sick nation. All I see around me is sickness of mind and spirit.

After messing with our main computer I got myself a cup of coffee and wrote in my paper diary. I am out of it spiritually so I can not read anything spiritual these days. I am going through a dry spell spiritually speaking. This is normal for me. I need something fresh to get into spiritually/a new course of study. Right now there is nothing coming out spiritually that interest me.

Last night I read my books on David Foster Wallace and went to bed around 10:30 PM. My wife called me around 8:35 PM and we talked a few minutes. She is having a good time being a Grandma.

Well, I suppose I will close to feel sick inside/weary of all the shit.

sparrow async src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js" charset="utf-8">

music: At the Gates 'The Red In The Sky Is Ours'

8:34 a.m. - 2016-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8