glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

enrolled in a personal session with Christ in the school of prayer

It is 8:25 AM Thursday morning here in West Michigan. Outside this morning it is cold and dark gray. A good day to fall asleep in an easy chair. I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and made myself oatmeal for breakfast. I am too out of it to read anything this morning. I have been wandering my cell this morning and dozing in the living room easy chair. I did go outside this morning and fed the birds. Not much else to report. I tried reading a used book I bought yesterday titled, "With Christ In The School Of Prayer" by Andrew Murray. I could not get into this book, so here I am writing in my online diaries.

I have nothing to do today, but drift in and out from a state of sleep. Last night I do not remember right now. Carol did call me around 8:30 PM last night. She said the days go by fast there out West.

Well, I suppose I will close since I am falling asleep. It will soon be over.

music: Steve Earle 'Transcendental Blues'

8:35 a.m. - 2016-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8