glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the person who does not love God does not pray

It is in the death flow 4:15 PM Friday evening. It is still snowing outside this evening. The sun did come out for awhile this afternoon, but not enough to bring in Spring time.

I have basically read my books and wandered my cell today. I just got up from laying down for awhile, but due to being over tired I could not fall asleep. I got up to come stairs to face my state of exhaustion with grace and mercy.

My wife was off from work tonight, but the hospital asked if she would work tonight because someone called in sick. Carol said she would work for tomorrow off/Sunday night off. So I sleep alone tonight and there will be no music.

I have no plans for the night time hours tonight. I will read my books and go to bed early. Tomorrow I volunteer once again at the library used books store from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. Around 4 o'clock PM tomorrow we meet with Carol's younger brother Cal and his wife for dinner at a local steak house.

Not much else to report. Next week looks empty. I will close to feel totally dead to the world.

music: Ty Segall 'Emotional Mugger'

4:15 p.m. - 2016-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8