glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

birds of North America

It is in the death flow 9:51 AM Sunday morning, a bitter cold day here by Lake Michigan. It is snowing and is forecast to snow the rest of the week.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I made for breakfast oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. Carol left for the fanning the flame event at her church this morning. I wrote in my diary and fed the birds. Not much else to report.

Yesterday I watched professional football all day. We went to bed around 11:30 PM last night.

music Andy Stott 'Faith In Strangers'

I plan to watch this afternoon professional football once again. Existence keeps decaying.

I am kind of out of it lately. I do not know if I can read any of my books today. I will close to sit and wait it out. There is no way of escape.

10:02 a.m. - 2016-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8