glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chrematophobia

It is in the snow flow 2:11 PM Sunday afternoon. Outside it is snowing and it is bitter cold.

I have been basically out of it today. A weird dream drove me out of bed around 4:44 AM this morning. I got up messed with our main computer and then made myself oatmeal around 6 o'clock AM. After I ate my oatmeal and dozed till 8 o'clock AM.

Carol got home from work around 9:30 AM. I went back to bed when Carol went to bed around 10 o'clock AM. I went down in the lower level and slept till 1:45 PM. When I got up I turned on our TV to watch professional football and eat lunch. Thus has gone by existence. I have not read any of books today. I am wasted.

Last night I made a book collecting video and watched professional football. I went to bed around 11:30 PM.

I will close to watch professional football. Tomorrow is a Monday. We are coming into the middle of the month.

2:19 p.m. - 2016-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8