glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he washed away the guilt of our sin with his own blood

It is in the death flow 10:22 AM Tuesday morning. There is snow and ice slush on the ground and on the streets. We do not lose power during the ice storm.

I got up this morning around 5:45 AM. A weird dream woke me up this morning. I got up and poured myself a small plastic glass of orange juice. Did you know drinking orange is fattening. After drinking orange juice I read from a book I got in the mail yesterday titled, "Coin Lockers Babies" a novel by Ryu Murakami Translated by Stephen Snyder. I next decided to make myself a cup of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary.

After writing in my paper diary I read "Carthusian Spirituality: The Writings Of Hugh Of Balma And Guigo De Ponte" [The Classics Of Western Spirituality]. In this volume I have been reading the Introduction.

Carol called me to come and get her around 9 o'clock AM. When we got home Carol talked to me and went to bed around 10:10 AM. After Carol went to bed I cleaned the kitchen and read from a book titled, "Moral Reflections on the Book of Job" Volume 1 Preface and Books 1-5 by Gregory the Great Translated by Brian Kerns, OCSO.

Now I am writing an entry for my online diaries. Existence keeps speeding by.

Last night I read "Coin Lockers Babies" a novel by Ryu Murakami and watched professional football. I went to bed around 11 o'clock and now it is another day.

I have no plans for the day. I will read my books and maybe go down into the lower level and take a nap. I might make a video for my YouTube channel today. Well I will close to wait.

music: KENmode 'Success'

10:40 a.m. - 2015-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8