glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

silent movie

It is in the death flow 10:14 AM Sunday morning. A cold damp gray day here in West Michigan. Existence keeps flowing.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. I stayed up late night making a video for my YouTube channel. I was really tired last night and on my video I come off totally wasted. We got to be real in this fake American world.

When I got up this morning I found my wife in the kitchen getting Sunday dinner together. Today Caleb, Emily, and baby Josie are coming over for dinner and family time from Grand Rapids. Carol made a fresh pot pea soup for dinner this afternoon.

I made for us oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer. I have been mainly listening to Bach and the Jayhawks this morning on my stereo. Carol left for church around 9:59 AM this morning. I wrote in my paper diary this morning. I will soon be on page 1 January 2016. Another year would have gone down the drain.

There is not much else to report this morning. We might watch professional football this afternoon on TV.

music: The Jayhawks 'Sound of Lies'

10:25 a.m. - 2015-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8