glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Trinity is the gospel

It is in the flow of existence 10:22 AM Sunday morning. I can see sunlight shining on the wall in front of me. Thus far it has not been snowing. I hope we see no snow fall this month. I do not want a white Christ Mass.

My wife and I got up this morning around 6:25 AM. We had oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. I have been reading this morning from these books for morning worship-

"The Drama Of Doctrine: A Canonical Linguistic Approach To Christian Theology" by Kevin J. Vanhoozer

"Theology and the Mirror of Scripture: A Mere Evangelical Account" by Kevin J. Vanhoozer & Daniel J. Treier

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. Yesterday we watched college football all day. I will be glad when the college football season is over with so I can go on to something else on Saturdays.

I have a ton of stuff I could write about, but not in the mood. I will close to read my books and go through the day.

10:30 a.m. - 2015-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4