glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the necessity of daily dying to sin and being raised up to new life in Christ

It is in the flow of existence 1:32 PM Wednesday afternoon. It is a cold gray rainy day here in West Michigan. I am thankful there is no snow on the ground today.

I have been up since 6:35 AM this morning. Carol got home early this morning because she goes in early tonight. So when I heard my wife coming home from work I got up to face another day.

It has been a normal day for me thus far writing in my diary and reading my books. I did go down in the lower level and sleep for two hours due to getting to bed late last night and getting up too early this morning. I have been reading these books today when not falling asleep-

"Reformation Readings of Paul: Explorations in History and Exegesis" Edited By Michael Allen & Jonathan A. Linebaugh

"Romans" [Smyth & Helwys Bible Commentary] by Charles H. Talbert

Last night I made another video for my YouTube channel and read late into the night. I do not remember much about last night. I think squirrels have been storing nuts inside my head.

Well I do not have anything else to report this afternoon. Existence keeps speeding by.

hairy woodpecker
hairy woodpecker

1:41 p.m. - 2015-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4