glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the beginning there was love

It is in the flow of decay 8:30 AM Thursday morning. Outside this morning it is dark, cold, and rainy.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. My wife was already up making dressing for a meal. I got a glass of cold water and sat in the living room. My wife made us oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I went to my main study and wrote in my paper diary. So goes existence.

Today we are driving over to GR to have a meal with our oldest son and his family. I do not know if we will make it home this evening.

Last night I sat in my main study and read late into the night the novel, "City On Fire" by Garth Risk Hallberg. Now it is a cold dark rainy morning. Not much else to report.

8:44 a.m. - 2015-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4