glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Islamic Terrorism

It is in the flow 8:02 AM Saturday morning. Outside the sky is clear, maybe we will see the sun today. I could use sunlight today in this sin dark world.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. Carol was leaving as I was getting up to have breakfast with one of her nieces and to do errands. I made myself oatmeal for breakfast and messed with our main computer. After reading the News PRAY FOR PARIS I wrote in my paper diary. So has gone by existence.

This morning I volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library used books store from 10 AM till 1 PM. When I get home this afternoon I will watch college football.

Last night I read my books and went to bed around 10:30 PM. The book I read last night was a novel titled, "The Good Apprentice" by Iris Murdoch.

Right now I feel sick to my stomach from eating breakfast. I am thinking maybe I should go on a long fast.

I will close since I am feeling drained emotionally. There is so much sadness in the world.

"[1] This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come.
[2] For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy,
[3] Without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good,
[4] Traitors, heady, highminded, lovers of pleasures more than lovers of God;
[5] Having a form of godliness, but denying the power thereof: from such turn away.
[6] For of this sort are they which creep into houses, and lead captive silly women laden with sins, led away with divers lusts,
[7] Ever learning, and never able to come to the knowledge of the truth.
[8] Now as Jannes and Jambres withstood Moses, so do these also resist the truth: men of corrupt minds, reprobate concerning the faith" 2 Timothy 3:1-8

music: Oneohtrix Point Never 'Garden Of Delete'

8:14 a.m. - 2015-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4