glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the path of sin is the way of death

It is the flow of existence 10:47 AM Thursday morning. It is a very windy rainy day here in West Michigan. We are having gale force winds blowing through our neck of the woods today. I sure no one is out sailing on Lake Michigan today due to the powerful winds howling through Michigan this morning. We are expecting today and tomorrow snow mixed with rain.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I did not go to bed last night till 12:30 AM. Because I took a long nap yesterday afternoon I was awake late in the night. Now I am paying for that nap by feeling wasted/my eyes are burning due to being tired. So I got up made oatmeal for breakfast and a pot of coffee. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read, "Instructions about Heartwork" by Richard Alleine.

Not much else to report. Last night I made a video and read from a novel titled, "Offshore" by Penelope Fitzgerald. I also started reading a novel titled, "The Good Apprentice" by Iris Murdoch.

Well I suppose I will close to drift through the day listening to the wind howl.

"[13] Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat:
[14] Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it." Matthew 7:13,14

music: Tim Hecker 'An Imaginary Country'

11:00 a.m. - 2015-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4