glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

people have the power

It is in the flow of my day to day life 2:46 PM Sunday. The clock above my lap top says the time is 3:38 PM. I need to reset that clock because we lost an hour yesterday. It feels like late afternoon to me, but it is only 2:47 PM. I do not like messing with Time.

It has been a long day for me because I got up around 6:30 AM this morning, but the clocks said it was 5:30 AM.

I had a typical morning. Carol, Rudy, and I took a four mile walk at the Upper Macatawa Natural Area this morning. We got home from our walk around 10:10 AM. So the day has slowly gone by. I tried watching some professional football this afternoon, but keep falling asleep. Now I am down the lower level of our house writing in my online diaries about this day.

I have read nothing today. I am too wasted to read. I should close right now and lay down someplace and close my eyes. It is a new month. Tomorrow is a Monday. Nothing is going on in my life this week.

Well I suppose I will close since I am feeling sick tired.

2:56 p.m. - 2015-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4