glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the power of the crucified Christ is manifest only in weakness

It is in the flow of existence 2:36 PM Sunday afternoon. This afternoon the sun is shining and it is 51 degrees. It would be a good day to be outside enjoying the Autumn colors, but I am still not feeling well.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up made oatmeal for breakfast and a pot of coffee. I ate my oatmeal looking through a Sunday morning newspaper. After looking a newspaper I messed with our main computer and then I wrote in my paper diary. I read this morning my New Testament commentary on the Epistle to the Second Corinthians by Seifrid. Carol got home from work around 9:30 AM and went to bed around 10:10 AM. I made a video for my YouTube channel.

I have done nothing today, but watch television and wander the house. I do not feel well. There is not much else to report. I suppose I will close to wait out the rest of the day. I am not in the mood to watch professional football right now. I will close to just sit. Carol is off tonight from work so I expect her to get up in time to to go to church this evening.

2:47 p.m. - 2015-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4