glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an uncreated energy of God penetrates the mind as a light

It is in the Flow 8:56 AM Saturday morning Eastern Standard Time. Outside this morning it is 49 degrees and gray. It is an ugly Autumn morning. We are suppose to get rain showers this morning. Maybe we will see snow flakes today. Here in West Michigan we can experience snow showers around Thanksgiving.

I am falling asleep so I should get this over before I pass out from exhaustion. This morning I once again volunteer at our local library used books store from 10 AM till 1 PM. When I get home from the book nook this afternoon I will watch college football.

This morning I have been doing the usual things and reading from a book titled, "Orthodox Spirituality: A Practical Guide For The Faithful And A Definitive Manual For The Scholars" by Damtru Staniloae.

Well there is not much else to report. Carol is not home from work right now because she told me last night after work she was going to a local Craft Fair.

I will close to drift. I will leave the house for the library at 9:45 AM. I am slowly feeling better. Existence keeps rotting.

music: Fuzz 'II'

9:08 a.m. - 2015-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4