glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the form of epiphanic consciousness

It is in the death flow 7:56 AM Tuesday morning. It is cold dark gray morning here by Lake Michigan.

I got up this morning around 6:12 AM. I have noticed lately a pain my right knee. At least my right foot is not in pain all the time lately, just once in awhile. I need to move my body more.

I got up made myself a cup of tea (which I never drank) and made myself a small pot of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal surfing the world wide web. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Now I am writing in my online diaries. Existence keeps zooming by! We will soon be in the middle of the month.

Last night I gave Rudy a bath and mopped floors. Our son Josiah called (returned my phone call) and we talked for a short space of time. At 10 o'clock PM I watched a television show and around 11:05 PM I went to bed and read late into night from a book titled, "The Romantic Foundations of the American Renaissance" by Leon Chai.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I am still very sick and feel awful. I have an order for sweat pants to pick up at our local Penny's Department store I could pick up this morning. While out doing that I could visit thrift stores to search for used books to ADD to our library. But right now I feel too sick to venture forth into the dead American world.

Well I suppose I will close to wait for my wife to come home from work.

music: Lucero 'All A Man Should Do'

8:08 a.m. - 2015-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4