glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the plane of Self consciousness

It is in the flow of Time 7:14 AM Sunday morning here in West Michigan. It is predicted today to be sunny and warm. This week would be a good week to take pictures of Autumn colors. Due to being sick I have not been able to gather enough strength to take a walk in woods. I might force myself to take a walk this morning at a local country park, but to be honest such an idea seems unwise due to being sick with a bad cold. What I should do is go bed for the rest of the day instead of planning a walk in the woods.

I got up this morning around 5:30 AM. I got up and made a pot of coffee. I next walked over to our main computer and surfed the world wide web. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol got up around 7 o'clock AM and I made oatmeal for breakfast. Now I am writing in my online diaries about my life.

Last night we watched college football and went to bed early. Now it is a new week. I have no plans for the day ahead of us. I plan to just sit and wait to get over this bad cold. I might watch professional football this afternoon.

I do not know if I can read anything today since my head feels stuffed with cotton. I am too sick to do anything but be sick.

I will close to pray for restoration.

7:33 a.m. - 2015-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4