glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to shock bourgeois society into a sense of its own moral emptiness

It is in the flow of existence 9:10 AM Thursday morning here by Lake Michigan. Outside this morning it is dark and cold. We are predicted to get rain showers through the day. Autumn has us by the throat.

I had a rough night. I am sick with a cold and a sore throat. I caught Carol's cold and sore throat. Last night I watched television and went to bed around 10:10 PM. I woke up around 2 o'clock AM hot and not able to fall back to sleep so I got up. I got up and messed with our main computer. I then slept in the living room easy chair till 4 o'clock AM and decided to sleep down in the lower level where it was cold and dark. I woke up around 8:20 AM when Carol came down to check on me. I got up made oatmeal for breakfast and wrote in my paper diary (wrote down possibly my last words). So has by my ordinary existence.

Yesterday I had a normal day. Carol slept and I mowed the lawn. Yesterday when not wandering my cell I read from a book titled, "Exiled in Paris: Richard Wright, James Baldwin, Samuel Beckett, and Others on the Left Bank" by James Campbell.

Well there is not much else to write so I will close to suffer. Existence keeps speeding by.

9:22 a.m. - 2015-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4